Cherwell District Council

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 16 May 2017 at 7.33 pm

Present: Councillor Neil Prestidge (Chairman)

Councillor Jolanta Lis (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Claire Bell
Councillor Mike Bishop
Councillor Mark Cherry
Councillor Chris Heath
Councillor Sean Gaul
Councillor David Hughes
Councillor Andrew McHugh
Councillor Jason Slaymaker

Apologies Councillor David Anderson

for Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor Neil Prestidge be appointed Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee for the Municipal Year 2017-18

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor Jolanta Lis be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee for the Municipal Year 2017-18

The meeting ended at 7.34 pm

Chairman: Date: